Name Affiliation
Brittany Postnikoff chair None
Chaim Cohen chair CPV
Deirdre Connolly Brightcove
Jennifer Fernick chair CPV
Justin Culbertson chair CPV
Karl Koscher chair University of Washington
Matt Mitchell Tactical Technology Collective / CryptoHarlem
Maya Kaczorowski Google
Nick Sullivan chair Cloudflare
petri koivisto CPV
Riana Pfefferkorn chair Stanford Center for Internet and Society
Wendy Knox Everette chair Leviathan Security
Whitney Merrill chair CPV/EA